Yannick_G5 - Road to high income

Hello everyone,

I think it’s time for me to start my journey here, as a successful trader/investor & a famous fantasy writer, in order to realize my two main goals : earning 10k$ per month and be a millionaire ! :money_mouth_face:

So, here we go ! :point_right:

TRADING

I started trading in January 2019

Made few progress during 2020, because I missed a lot of opportunities. I wasn’t ready yet.

And now it starts to look better :

Bilan

Screenshot of my trading account

There is still a lot of work in order to be totally independent from the system but overall it’s not that bad as an investor. What do you think ? :sweat_smile:

WRITING

At the same time, I’m writing my first book (fantasy genre) since the end of 2017.

I’ve already finished my manuscript (202 A4 pages). I just need to correct my mistakes. As you can guess, there is a ton of them ! :sweat:

It’s a really slow process but I think that I’m gonna release it pretty soon, as an ebook. :pray:

My plan is to sell this first ebook on my own website. It’ll take some time too, but I’m gonna learn a lot of new things, which is very exciting. :+1:

That’s it !

Any comment is welcome. In the mean time, see you next month for the next entry. :wave:

17 Likes

Hello everyone,

Globally, this month was very positive even if it will be better next.

So, here we go ! :point_right:

TRADING

Strictly speaking, this was my worst month in term of monthly gain %. But the market was very harsh, this wasn’t a big surprise to me. In fact, I even first thought I won’t get past 500$. :sweat_smile: