RX or Affiliation to start?

Hi everyone,

I’m about to start an online business, but I hesitate between two trainnigs : RX of Tugan Bara and Affiliation Ninja of Julian Brako. I’m here to get your opinions.

I’m still a student (with quite a lot of time, I can work 4h a day out of my lessons) so I don’t have a lot of money to spend. What do you recommend ?

And do you know the difference between the RXs and the “profits mimétiques” training of Tugan ?

Have a good day :slight_smile:

Edit : I have no experience in online buisiness

4 Likes

Affiliation Ninja cost ~3.5k€ :upside_down_face:

Edit:
Actually, I bought the course in 3 times. Videos are good, how they are organized/structured it’s really bad.

I am always searching videos in the wrong category, some are updated but not the transitions between them, so it’s quit confusing.

If you work well and have a good niche, you can wish small passives profit after 3-4 months. (Not my case, still need backlinks to gain rank in the SERP).

To a student, I think protocole 27 is a good choice, cheap and you can easily start-it on your side.

In my opinion RX won’t give you a deep course like PM, Ninja Affiliation and Protocole 27, but It will provide you a good start in business culture. Still a must have.

@EnzoB_G4 Read this post How to find your perfect business take a call with Charlie, It cost 37€ and you will clearly understand what type of business you should do.

PS: I didn’t need this call because my business are already launched, but Charlie over class my 2 last coachs.

6 Likes

Hi

Rx has some courses on Affiliation.

The difference between RX and Profits mimétiques:

• Rx is more general, whereas Profits mimétiques is focused on how to replicate ethically a business that generates a lot of cash.

If you’re interested in affiliate marketing, Ecom French Touch has a quite cheap program on this topic. But I don’t know if it’s good or not.

3 Likes

It is expensive :no_mouth:

1 Like

Ok thanks :slight_smile: