Looking for feedback on Yann Darwin's RLT portfolio

Hello,

In a process of diversification of my investments, I am starting to take an interest in the stock market. I don’t want to become a trader but an investor.

I am not necessarily looking for very high yields. between 10 and 15 per year seems very good to me.

I have several lines of thought in this direction, but today I would like to address one in particular.

The RLT portfolio proposed by Greenbull and highlighted by Yann Darwin.

If you have enough knowledge about this product to give me your opinion or better, if you have subscribed to this service and you can give me feedback, thank you for your help.

Don’t forget that I am completely new to this field and I am looking for a service that is not time-consuming with little risk.

Can’t wait to read you, thank you bro.

François. :muscle:

5 Likes

Hello,

I don’t know the product itself and this guy but I see this portfolio can be copied on eToro.

If you go on etoro, you can check past performances on a monthly basis and also the portfolio dispatch.

Like that you can study it and find out if it fits your need and personality. I’ve checked and it seems they don’t use leverage which is a good point (because it has a lot of fees).

You will have to handle nothing except send USD money (as far as I know, etoro expect $). So maybe use something like Revolut to reduce swap fees between € to $.

Your profits will be taxed each year (vs PEA or crypto). You can download the statement report from etoro and convert in €.

I’m copying 2 traders like that on etoro.

You can copy several ones to diversify if you want to.

Cheers.

2 Likes

Thank you very much.

I don’t understand that you can find the wallet and copy it directly while they are selling this service.

1 Like

What exactly is leverage in the case of the stock market?

Well, maybe the product on etoro is another one? I don’t know, I just did a quick search and find out it was on etoro.