Freedom or Die Trying

Hello guys, as many of you have taken the initiative to create a diary, I have decided to do the same.

I chose not to call it just a simple diary, but « Freedom or Die Trying » because I see it as a journey.
The journey of building my future, get my financial freedom and expatriate.

And to lead that battle, I have 3 weapons at my disposal :

• Photoshop
  • a mouse
  • two working hands

My plan ? Learn the job of graphic designer, from ZERO to MASTER.

I start from almost nothing. No diplomas, no technical skills, no capital. I am just a self-taught “handyman” on Photoshop. Only my willpower will determinate my fate : stay in the western shithole and mentally DIE here or flee to the East and survive.

From now, this topic is a written proof and a promise to myself.
And I will not have the choice but to honour it.

See you soon brothers.

19 Likes

Aloïs is a humble person.

Even though he never took a graphic design course, he has surpassed my expectations on every job he has done for me (a good 20 jobs done for me so far).

I’ve worked with many graphic designers in the past but never has a job been as clean, neat and professional as Alois’.

I recommend him for logo design, personal branding design, sales page design, mock-up etc…

In addition to doing a remarkable job, his professional attitude is an aspect to be underlined because too often neglected. He respects the DBL codes and goes above and beyond to satisfy his client.

His prices respect the workload he does and allows to quickly make a return on investment.

I am not afraid to say that I would never work with another graphic designer than Alois.

Here is my review after working on many different projects with Aloïs over the past few months. He is THE person to trust with your graphic design work, I’ll let him show you his impressive portfolio.

7 Likes

I’ve always been impressed by your skills and the effort you put into your work. It’s genuinely pleasant to watch.