BIG-Onche_G4 - 28 - Influencer/conditioning coach

Hey guys,

I am 28 years old Belgian guy working as an “influencer” (yeah me too I don’t like this word) in the French-speaking fitness industry and I am also a conditioning coach (I help some people to get in shape for bodybuilding contests). I follow JM for 2 or 3 years now. A few months ago I messaged him. We talked a bit and he invited me to DBL in order to build some of my big projects with the community, so here I am!

I have short and long terms goals :

• Increase my productivity by fully applying JM’s courses in order to create my products while being fully active on social media.
  • I need to get out of Belgium or France in order to regain some freedom of speech and be fully myself again on my mains social media.
  • I need to improve my English (I’ve never followed one little English course) I learned mostly on English-speaking video games, videos and websites. So I know that I make mistakes. I need to improve to the point of getting traffic from English-speaking countries and sell my products in English.

It’s a pleasure to be part of the community, and I hope to help out! See you soon.

92 Likes

Bienvenue M’Fi!

1 Like

Jean-Onche is among us! Shit is about to get REAL.

Welcome, Musclay!

7 Likes

Welcome big guy !

1 Like

Welcome you didn’t mistake you are at the right place .

1 Like

Welcome! I’m from Thonon but I didn’t have the chance to meet you during the TNT Deadlift challenge. :muscle:

Glad to have you with us! :+1:

1 Like

Welcome Jean-Onche !

It’s great that you joined the community !

Force et Honneur !

1 Like

I felt DBL’s spirit when I received your recent emails! Welcome to the community BigJonjon :smile: Glad to see you here!

3 Likes

Welcom among us Jean-Onche le Musclay !

Glad to have you in our community !

2 Likes