Bastien-G5 / 23 / sports coach and nutrition advisor / join Bulgaria

Hello gentlemen,

Firstly, sorry for the poor English translation, I have just entered DBL and will train as quickly as possible, I still wanted to introduce myself so I hope that this is understandable.

My name is Bastien, single, I have just turned 23 and I am a sports coach and nutrition consultant specialized in weight loss.

In search of independence I have been running my private home coaching business for over a year now, no need more time to realize that I will never be able to make a big income even in the long term and be free while staying in France.

I became aware of the power of the internet and infoprenariat in my theme when I saw coaches in my opinion my point that me on the theoretical level to bring in money! (therefore better)

I then quickly decided to ditch my physical business and get started by starting with the underground marketing bible and Tugan’s RX and training on productivity, mailing and starting on YouTube.

I discovered JM in the Tugan RX.

I started to follow him watching his papicito “clash” videos and all the clique that resonated with me.

He puts words on what I thought, especially the fact that these people do not give any solution and that these debates are useless.

France has been annoying me (for a long time) and nothing is holding me back!

Currently, I am implementing my business model :

1 video per day on YouTube in my theme with a CTA at the end of the video for my Optin containing an E-book on weight loss (with my method and the values ​​that I practice) and a 7-day video challenge (3 to summarize the Ebook in podcast format and the 4 remaining in a sports session) in an email sequence leading to my sales funnel to offer a free strategic interview in my Calendly and end up sending them my order form.

Short-term objectives : Learn English and put this business model in place (a good deal and already done)